Changing the Name of My Blog

Hi,

For those of you who follow my blog I just want to let you know that I have changed the name for EsArtGuy’s Blog to just ArtGuy’s Blog.  I changed the name of the blog because my wife and I are recruiting for new jobs this year.  In the past I have taught art to students in Kindergarten to Grade 12 as well as to special education and adult students.  I want my blog to reflect my versatility in teaching art to all grades and not just limit myself to one level.

Some may ask if I have a preference as to what level I prefer, but I truly don’t. Each level has it own joys and successes along with some challenges.  I think that is why I don’t have a preference.  I really like how different each level is.  I like working with kids and I like change.  Changing levels keeps me fresh and excited about teaching art.

One response to “Changing the Name of My Blog

  1. So sorry to see you go next year 😦 Best of luck! Let me know if I can help in any way!

Leave a Reply

